Step 3/10 - Competition

Highland Dancing Events - NSW

2024 NSW State Championships

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Entries close Monday 26th February 2024

57th Annual NHDAI Pre Premier & Premier Competition

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Entries close Friday 23rd February 2024

Late entries now open.

57th Annual NHDAI Championships and Pre Premier & Premier Competition

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Entries close Friday 23rd February 2024

Late entries now open.

NHDAI Workshop with Delma Wilson

Monday 4th March 2024

Entries close Monday 4th March 2024

SDAA May Festival of Highland Dancing

Saturday 25th May 2024

Entries close Saturday 25th May 2024

Leeton Eisteddfod Highland Dancing Competition

Sunday 16th June 2024

Entries close Thursday 6th June 2024

65th Grand Australasian (Open) Championships and Annual Festival of Highland Dancing

Saturday 29th June 2024

Entries close Sunday 9th June 2024

Want your event listed here?
It's free, simple and will save you time. Click here to contact us.